

SIM TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED

晨訊科技集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2000)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of SIM Technology Group Limited with effect from 25 January 2025 are set out below.

Executive Directors

WONG Cho Tung (Chairman) YEUNG Man Ying ZHU Wenhui ZHU Qi

Non-Executive Director

WONG Hei, Simon

Independent Non-Executive Directors

LAI Ka Fung May LI Minbo YANG Wentao

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration	Nomination
Director		Committee	Committee
LAI Ka Fung May	С	С	С
LI Minbo	M	M	M
YANG Wentao	M	M	
WONG Cho Tung		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 24 January 2025

* for identification purpose only